Money honey!

The Indian rupee (Devanagari: रुपया) (code: INR) is the official currency of the Republic of India. The issuance of the currency is controlled by theReserve Bank of India. The modern rupee is subdivided into 100 paise (singular paisa) though this division is now theoretical; as of 30 June 2011, Continue reading Money honey!

What is your Zodiac sign?

In Indian astrology, the twelve signs are associated with constellations, while in Chinese astrology and Western Astrology there is no connection with constellations, as it is simply the line of the equator that is divided into twelve equal segments The Continue reading What is your Zodiac sign?